How to Start a Gratitude Journal

black pen on white writing spring notebook between white ipad and white ceramic mug with latte on white plate
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

I am reposting this from August last year. Several people have asked how to start a gratitude journal, and I thought this simple explanation would benefit others as well. I promised to share some tools to help you with keeping a gratitude journal. Here are three quick tips to help you on your journey.

Tools you will need:

  1. Writing implements: You could use a pen or pencil.
  2. Notebook: While you could use a piece of paper, keeping a special notebook works better.
  3. Time Alone: By taking time away from disturbances, you can concentrate on what you need to be grateful for.

For more in-depth details on these three tips, follow me on my blog at https://lawannasblog.wordpress.com. From to time, I share information on journal because I believe it can help you in many. Until next time, stay safe, and keep the faith.