Training

Wow! What a day this has been. It began with me attending a mastermind meeting. I had about an hour off before my training began.

The training was learning how to make Google work for your benefit. I have had Google for about 20 years and never thought about the tools you can use to make your life easier.

My instructor was Dr. Patricia Rogers, and I loved how to teach. It is a way that I prefer to be taught. I am going to share her method of teaching. If you have thought about education, this might be of some assistance.

She had several tools to show me how to use on Google. She started by teaching about the tool, its purpose, and how it benefits you. She then shows you how to use it. She then asks you questions and has you do what she has just taught you.

If you are having trouble or she feels you didn’t understand, she will walk you through it, then ask you to do it again on your own.

It takes longer, but I much prefer to be taught that way. As I said it was a long day, but productive. I learned things about Google I had not known before.

Dr. Rogers has gained so much knowledge using various tools on the internet and has become known as the Visibility Strategist Queen. I have the honor of being one of her speakers at an event she is hosting on April 22, 2022, 3 pm – 7 pm est.

Dr. Patricia Rogers and her team host virtual events for entrepreneurs to “Speak while Unity In Service, Inc.” fills the Seats.”

Join us at the upcoming Masterclass “Automate Your Systems In 2022.”

Attendees Receive:

  • Leads & Podcast Principles
  • Engaging Leads via Gmail
  • Protect You & Your Assets
  • Landing Pages & Funnels
  • Attendees Q & A Session
  • “Your Power Is Your Purpose”
  • Complimentary Virtual Background

Reserve Your Seat Here: https://systems2022.eventbrite.com/?aff=Blogger

Until next time, stay safe, and keep the faith.