My Week in Review

 
I am thrilled to have this week come to an end.

The Suit Up and Show Up Summit has ended. It was a magnificent event. We heard some fabulous speakers, and the Moderator, Dr. Roz Knighten-Warfield, and MC, Trish Carr, of The Women’s Prosperity Network, did a superb job. The host and producer, Dr. Patricia Rogers, outdid herself with this event with the help of Soumyadipta Das and his team, who helped make the event look good enough to rival the Oscars. It was exciting to be a part of the event, and I had the honor of being one of the speakers.

For me, the end of the summit was the conclusion of a very long week. Except for the Book in a Weekend, which is tomorrow. Below is a list of things I have done this week:

·       Toastmasters
·       Bible study
·       Writer’s orientation
·       Meeting coach
·       Advisory board meeting
·       Journal and creative writing group
·       Business partners
·       business coach
·       Bank
·       Speaker’s mastermind
·       Writing practice
·       Started writing a story
·       Mastermind
·       Radio Host Meeting
·       Suit Up & Show Up Summit
·       Launch of the Power Me Up Radio Talk Show
·       Suit Up & Show Up Summit
·       Book in a Weekend
·       Post on Facebook every day
·       Blog post every day
·       Two speeches
·       Two prerecorded podcast shows
·       Three Facebook lives

I am exhausted but must finish the book in the weekend tomorrow. Sunday starts another week. A little less hectic, I hope.

It was a busy week but exciting. I have not shared the start of my Journal and Creative Writing Group. It’s every Monday at 6 pm PDT, and you can register at https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApdO2rpjMvGNb7BI4c8LbaRu734dUNBE3L.
Now you know what I have done this past week. Next week looks better, but you never know what may come up and change your plans. Now, I believe I will prepare myself for bed. It has been a long week. Until next time, stay safe, and keep the faith.